End of the School Year. Almost.

June 9, 2009. Yearbook distribution day. Most students at Prince of Wales Secondary, if not all, were able to get their yearbooks today. The hallways were quite hectic as people were getting signatures from each other in a mad frenzy. Not the first time I’ve seen this, but definitely the first time seeing it as a person who helped produce the yearbook. It was nice seeing how much people liked the yearbook and how nicely they commented on it. I got quite a few signatures on my yearbook myself and many had something to do with my photography. Go figure since it’s not my most favourite hobby (sarcasm). I was the photography editor for my yearbook and I took quite a large number of pictures for this yearbook. The pictures turned out well, give or take a few printing issues, and there were a lot of pictures. In any case, I have this issue where I feel like I didn’t do very much for the yearbook. According to most, I did; I can’t say I feel the same way. Maybe I just have high standards and maybe it’s just cause I’m feeling bad. Lately I’ve been having quite a bit of bad luck, more so than usual.

Last thought: Who cares the least about you than you? Everybody else.

Leave a Reply

