Hmmm

I haven’t really been feeling like myself lately (then again, how does a person feel like themselves anyway?). I’m not too sure why yet since I have all my post-secondary plans roughly figured out now and I’m not feeling too bad about not being accepted by UBC. I haven’t been able to take pictures with much enthusiasm and I don’t feel all that social anymore. The really weird part is, I feel slightly…lonely? There are people I know that I can easily “call up” and “hang” with, but at the moment something like that just won’t cut it. I feel like I need to meet new people in order to keep from going insane. It seems that I can’t stand the same things for too long. It also seems that the more miserable I am, the harder I work. That’s just weird.

One thought on “Hmmm”

Leave a Reply

