Not as healthy as can be, but getting there.

Lately I haven’t been doing much in terms of physical fitness. I have felt terrible when it came to fitness and I just bloody well hate the laziness feeling. Today I did 10 sets of 30 pushups which made for a total of 300 pushups for today. Feeling very sore, but I somehow just love the feeling of being sore. Now that I’ve started, maybe I should start some jogging exercises as well. It would be very nice to build up the cardio.

One thought on “Not as healthy as can be, but getting there.”

Leave a Reply

