I like the original WordPress.

After trying out a UBC version of a WordPress blog, I’d say I’d have to stick with this one. It’s a lot easier for photos as I can just upload them rather than link them (3GB file size compared to a 100MB one). So it looks like I’ll be blogging from here from now on.

I’ve been finding it a bit of a bother to blog about anything. Reason being? Other than the lazy factor, I’ve been keeping a written journal/diary. I found that I tended to forget a lot of things when I meant to blog about them later on in the day. With this journal I bring with me I can write about whatever I please whenever I want. It’s quite an experience.

I’m beginning to not like summer all that much. Why? I usually have nothing to do most of the time and I need to find something to do. With school, I need to go to classes every weekday and that keeps me quite busy.

That’s about it for this post.

Regards,

Rabi

One thought on “I like the original WordPress.”

  1. Pingback: New blog

Leave a Reply

