Snow, I’ve missed you so

Certain days just feel like they work. When those days occur, life is just grand. Those days kinda look like this:

Alba please don’t kill me for using this picture =P

I quite enjoy days like this just because it feels good. There really is no other way I can think of describing it. One lacks a care in the world and then one just realizes, it’s great to have friends like these. Random snowball fights, random moments involving a snow-woman, and rather random moments in general.

You know those pigeons that are in the SUB? Finally got a pic of one. ‘Bout time.

Shoot for the moon as they say

So that’s about it for this post. I’m trying to keep things short and simple these days. I got one thought in my head at the moment, but I’m not sure how to phrase all of it properly so perhaps that is for another post.

4 thoughts on “Snow, I’ve missed you so”

  1. aw, the snow-woman has a cute face… and the pigeon shot is pretty cool,
    but the moon one is my fave …it’s like a scene out of Japanese poetry (:

  2. Your shot of the moon is beautiful.

    When I was on shift at the Speakeasy desk last year, I tried rescuing pigeons who got lost in the SUB. It took me a couple of hours to realise that they probably come into the SUB because it’s warm!

    (It was also great to meet you too!)

  3. I love the photo of the moon! It’s so gorgeous. I’ve noticed how big the moon has been lately too.

    PS, I’ve deleted facebook and I want to take you up on your offer of having coffee soon. I finish exams on the 15th, let me know if you are free!

Leave a Reply

