Nach Haus

In German, “Nach Haus” means “at home”. Which just so happens to be where I am; aren’t I amazing? No. Here’s the song though:

It also just so happens to be snowing. I would like to go take photos, but I don’t feel like I can be bothered to.  I’m just not in the mood even though I know it’s probably one of those “once in a lifetime chances”. Yep…one of my little moods again.

So in a nutshell, I went on the CVC ski trip last weekend. It was quite fun and full of awesome, but I wish I hadn’t gone. NOT because it was bad, mind you, but because there were things I wanted to go to instead (i.e. my friend’s birthday “party” to a shooting range and the Student Leadership Conference on Saturday). Also, it put me behind school (I missed one day of class I know…I thought the same thing: How the hell?). Anyways, if you like to snowboard/ski and you like to party it up I highly recommend one to go on this trip with friends next year. WOOO CVC!

I wanna do a lot more with my life right now, but I’m stuck at that point where I have no idea where to start. Maybe it’s the stress of school? Maybe not. I’m pretty much lost. I don’t enjoy the feeling and I don’t think anybody really does. Best solution for that? Hanging out with people doing something fun and worthwhile. We’ll see if I can’t a chance for that sometime soon. Or maybe I need to vent? I have no idea. All I do know is, I need to get out of this feeling ASAP. It’s the last thing I need. Maybe I’m reading too much news (there’s a lot of stuff going on in the world right now). Maybe I need to feel like I’ve accomplished something.

Ohhh aren’t I a happy fellow.

Leave a Reply

